List of Esri Updated Exams:

EADA10 - ArcGIS Desktop Associate
EADP10 - ArcGIS Desktop Professional
EDDA10 - ArcGIS Desktop Developer Associate
EEAA10 - Enterprise Administration Associate
EGMA10 - Enterprise Geodatabase Management Associate
ESDA10 - Enterprise System Design Associate
EWDA10 - Web Application Developer Associate

Using practice exams helps you in passing your certification exam along with many other resources like books and courses to fully prepare in passing your certification exam.