List of Fortinet Updated Exams:

FCESP - Fortinet Certified Email Security Professional
FCNSA.v5 - Fortinet Certified Network Security Administrator
FCNSP.v5 - Fortinet Certified Network Security Professional
NSE4 - FortiGate Network Security Professional
NSE5 - Fortinet Network Security Analyst
NSE7 - Fortinet Troubleshooting Professional
NSE8 - Fortinet Network Security Expert 8 Written Exam (800)

Using practice exams helps you in passing your certification exam along with many other resources like books and courses to fully prepare in passing your certification exam.